Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the environment as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

These days, we can see a group of people who are vegetarians, and they do not eat meat or fish owing to the fact that they believe that this method of eating has advantages for both the environment and health. In my opinion, this diet has several benefits for the environment, but we can see that healthy people eat a range of foodstuffs. On the one hand, unless we eat meat or fish, we do not want to kill animals or fish; besides, we do not injure natural circulations, which some animals eat plants; then wild creatures eat prior group, and its cycle follows, that have a lot of influence on the environment. In addition, most people eat domestic animals such as cows, ships, porks, and so on; additionally, these creatures produce a majority of toxic gases that have a negative effect on the Ozone layer. On the other hand, we can see the population who use a range of the ingredients which their body needs in their diet are really healthy people inasmuch as our body needs various items such as different vitamins, proteins, carbohydrates, minerals, and so forth. It is important that meat and fish are the main sources of proteins that people can use and a little of them are good for health while the people who do not use these elements have to eat a number of other foods to receive this part and sometimes they are not the same as meat or fish. To sum up, the fact that do not eat meat and fish has a positive impact on the environment; nevertheless, people's health is an essential factor; consequently, the population have to eat not only meat but also fish in their meals.