Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is true that teaching school children whether in single-sex schools or mixed schools is a controversion issue. Personally, I assume that the best option for students is to study in single-sex schools because of the offered benefits to youngsters. On the one hand, It is beneficial for children to study in mixed schools and it supplies benefits. In other words, it helps students to socialize regardless the gender because of the free talk between boys and girls. Furthermore, studying with opposite gender helps to understand genders and differences between them which will be one of the best skills in future when it comes to communication skills. Hence, it is the best opportunity for school-children to consolidate their ability to have common conversations with the opposite gender and not to be shy seeing them. On the other hand, getting knowledge in single-sex schools gives many priorities to both students and schools. It means that single- gender schools offer suitable and convenient conditions to study. For instance, there were arguments that while studying temperature has it is own influences such as affecting the mood relating to the gender. Additionally, single- gender schools provide advantages such as maintaining achievements and focusing only on studies,not on relationships between teenagers which occur frequently nowadays. One example of a single-sex school is "bilim innovation Lyceum " which is established in Kazakhstan, and it provides success in the education field at the international level. In conclusion, single- gender schools provide many positive outcomes, namely achieving goals at school and being accomplished at studies not paying attention to relationships or hanging outs.