Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

In this 20th century, Plastic has been used for making bags, bottles and as s wrapping to protect goods. Nowadays, fictile is s severe issue in this globe because it damages the climate.in this essay, I will discuss those problems and solutions to overcome the damage we have already done. Start with; Many research found that supple is a non-degradable substance, and it destroys our atmosphere. For example, when people throw moldable on land or ocean, it does not decay and removes chemicals into the water and soil. As a result, pollution occurs on Earth. Additionally, Many newspapers published that due to microplastic in the sea, many marine organisms died. We also see many dump yards full of elastic in our country. Humankind is aware of it and still using this and throw away anywhere. On the one hand, the government has started awareness programs for the community to stop using or not dropping in any place. For instance, in many countries like the USA, UK, CANADA, CHINA, JAPAN etc.. authorities started to collect all types of trash, such as formable wrappers, pouches and packaging materials. Also, they put ductile bottle garnering machines in public places to reduce pliable pollution. For that reason, many companies remove plastic packaging from their product, In conclusion, excessive usage of Pliant is causing a catastrophe than we expected, and currently, it is affecting our lives as well as the environment. However, to solve this problem, we must take measures to educate the public while providing practical alternatives to protect mother nature.