Some people think tht formal educaion shuld start for children as early as possible. While others thinks that it shold no start unilt 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The schooling education system for minors to adults is dependent on many factors and different scenarios. Some people argue that starting learning at a very early stage can make their child competitive, while others believe it is better to begin in later years, on or after the age of 7. This essay will demonstrate views with relevant examples. To begin with, in today's highly competitive world most parents urge their children to participate in primary study by believing without systematic learning and teaching methods in very early life they will be unable to achieve success. There is no doubt, that proper academic qualification is necessary to attain a better profession and quality of living if not, they will be left behind and helpless. So people fear late training will destroy their joyful little lives. Despite this argument, it is, early life is a crucial period in a child's brain's physical development from their own experiences. Motor and sensory skills began to develop exponentially. For example, researchers have found that from age one to six months is the foundation for a higher IQ. It will also help to grow powerful cognitive functions. This is very important to produce an independent human in society and even will be very useful in secondary and higher education. To conclude, some may think it is better to drive them to study as soon as possible, and some suggest that we should be patient, until the proper age period. But I firmly believe we must let our children learn the natural way from birth until they grow older.