Science tells us that some activities are good for our health, while some others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people all over the world continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is the case and what might be done to change this?

There is no denying the fact that various movements are considered good for health, and some of them are bad; knowing that does not make millions of people leave these habits. This essay will discuss some of the reasons for these phenomena and what should be done to address them. To begin with, there are many reasons for this case, which keep the public in bad habits even though they know their negative impacts. Initially, starting to develop in somebody's life needs a huge energy and discipline. Also, some individuals do not tend to change their bad actions due to their personality, and they are like the routine; changing any activity could make them feel bad. In addition, the impact of peer influence plays a crucial role in a human's life. For example, a study showed that 77% of teenagers gain bad and negative impressions from their peers, which forms a big perception of a person's lifestyle. In terms of the progress that helps to develop this situation. There are numerous ways to change this. Firstly, the awareness of the impacts of unhealthy actions on people's health could help them to keep themselves away from these activities. Moreover, the governments play a key role in educating citizens about the harm of these unhealthy habits. For instance, the Ministry of Health in the UAE holds a monthly meeting with companies and entrepreneurs to figure out how to help citizens overcome bad habits such as smoking. In conclusion, there are many motives behind people being stuck in unhealthy activities. It is also true that there are various ways to overcome these bad actions. It is also true that there are various ways to overcome these bad activities. Furthermore, it depends on a person's beliefs about healthy and unhealthy activities.In conclusion, there are many motives behind people being stuck in unhealthy activities. It is also true that there are various ways to overcome these bad actions. It is also true that there are various ways to overcome these bad activities. Furthermore, it depends on a person's beliefs about healthy and unhealthy activities.