Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. do you agree with this statement or not?

In this cut-throat world, finding a proper accommodation is a considerable issue. While a number of people believe that purchasing a house is a wiser choice than hiring one. In this essay, however, I am in favour of the former school of thought because of its convenience and self-interest matters. Granted, one might argue that rental houses are much more affordable than own houses. This is predicated on the assumption that paying monthly allows tenants to spend the rest of their money on other day to day issue such as education, food and shopping. Therefore, they will not face financial adversities by the end of the month. Nevertheless, this line of reasoning is not sound as when lifetime settlement is concerned, you have to pay much more for the rental price in comparison with the amount of money you actually buy a house at once. As a result, rental cost is not a benefit but a financial burden for people. There are more compelling reasons to extol the idea of owning a house. Chief of these is that people in possession of their own house take the liberty of decorating and adding kits to their rooms. This not only helps to maintain living freedom but also stimulates people’s creativity in ornamenting their dwelling place. Added to this is the fact that the owners can even lease their accommodation with a view to receiving extra income per month. Such an approach is a clever strategy for those who want to have a sustainable money output. In conclusion, it stands to reason that everyone should buy their home instead of hiring one due to the freedom and self-benefits it brings about.