People will never be willing to make the dramatic lifestyle changes needed to control climate change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change is around the world, and people are becoming more and more aware of how our way of lifestyle is destroying the earth's ecology and biodiversity, but also feeling the inability to climate change. However, some people around the world organize environmental charities and non-profit organizations to action to change this predicament as well as more and more changes in personal behaviour such as vegetarianism, consumer choice, and shared system in the city. on the one hand, recently more and more charities and organizations promoting control of climate change by changing people's way of life such as promoting zero-carbon life and how to reduce the use of plastic or disposable items. This is not an easy thing to really change people's lifestyle, because people always want convenient and cheap ways to meet their daily needs even though they know it's not environmentally friendly. However, with the promotion of charitable organizations and news media reports, people gradually realized the seriousness of climate change. Therefore, more and more people are willing to change their lifestyles and styles and choose more environmentally friendly actions and materials. on the other hand, some people become a vegetarian and hope to change the world through personal choices. They believe eating vegan food can significant reduction greenhouse gas emissions and deforestation. In addition, some people believe consumer choice is enough to change the consumer market. This power is enough to make companies and governments pay attention to people's needs for a friendly environment and prompt them to change to more environmentally friendly production and products. Consequently, The sharing system is also becoming more and more perfect to provide people with a more affordable and environmentally friendly new lifestyle such as Sharing cars, scooters and tools to reduce the waste of resources caused by excessive consumption. In conclusion, from my personal experience and understanding, I believe that there are already many people in this world who think that they can control global climate change by changing their lifestyles, and there are many people who have taken action to prove that this is a feasible and necessary way, if we don't want global warming, will destroy the world we live in.