Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it can be argued that expert people should work in the place where they have done their training or work in a different location in the world. While working in the training place has plenty of benefits, I believe that oversea working will have more advantages. First of all, the main advantage for individuals who work in the training environment is that they should not take additional time to adapt to the new places, such as knowing new places or learning another language, for example, learning German is a difficult thing for every person who emigrates to Germany. Moreover, every country tarins their student with respect to its system's needs. If someone works in the same place not only can experience comfort life but also could find a job as soon as possible because they are already familiar with everything. On the other hand, travel to another country for work has many benefits. Firstly, people have more chances to meet various nationalities during their work. As a result, they can extend their worldview and communicate with people from different backgrounds. Secondly, as individuals place in a work environment they get opportunities to learn different foreign languages. For instance, there are a noticeable number of Persian people that are studying and living in the United States. In conclusion, there is a dilemma in deciding between two views. However, both working environments have their own benefits, from my perspective, everyone should try to work in other countries to get closer to their goals and not lose the chance.