With the development of online communication,people will neber be alone and will always be able to new friends. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Somt people claim that Online platforms have revolutionized the way we connect, allowing people to have more friends despite the distance.We can talk with everyone in the whole world and we can find like-minded individuals to be friends.I strongly believe that social has changed the way of chatting.In the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall expound my thoughts in detail. To begin with,online messengers is a place where people can chat with whoever they want and even they can find people who share similiar interests.So, they can discuss things in the world and share each other different thoughts and ideas.I would like to point out that talking with like-minded person and sharing your thoughts can reduce the feelings of anxious and loneliness.What is more,it will give more and more ideas, as you receive more information from what your partner thinks. For instance,if you a person who enjoy listening to music,you can discover the other person with the same taste of music. Then, you can discuss the singer you love,what other songs you listen to and so on.I am sure that it can help you to be more happy and creative. In addition,social media is not only for making friends,internet messaging can give you an opportunity to connect with may be your parents,loved ones or close friends.You can not only talk with them through messages,video chats can be used too.Nowadays, video chat is available in many apps. For example,you are study abroad your country.far away from your parents.In order to,reduce the feelings of missing you talk with them whether through video chat or messages. Finally,social networks allow us to chat with other strangers in particular country, even make them your friends.With the assist of online network you can talk with your parents and friend who are far away from you.