Disssues both view and give your opinion is it is better to make schools one sex or mixed schools

Some people see that one sex schools are better than mix schools as students will be more intelligent and relaxed, while others think the opposite view believe that when students mix together they will be more suitable for live.In my point view, I believe that one sex schools are better than other. Some human beings prefer mono-gender schools.they believe that when their children mix together at early age,they will be in struggle either to start communication with the other gender and pay attention and love to the other gender, or to focus only in their studying. For instance, the students that are in mono gender schools such as some schools at many Arabic countries those students recorded the high certifications score than other who are in mixed schools in the same countries. In contrast, others see that when the student mixed together they can know the different between the mind set of male and female in early age. Therefore, they will have the knowledge to communicate with each other easier in the future when they become adult in the future. For example,. the Europe countries adopt this believe like America and German and many others. In conclusion, it is argued if separating the two genders in schools are better or not. Some see that it is better to separate them they will pay more attention to their journey of learning. others see that they will have opportunities to make more better communication in the future if they where mixed together.in my opinion it is better to separate them.