Some people think that advertising may have positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because advertising makes individuals less satisfied with what they are and have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that adverts on TV have several impacts on watchers. While some people advocate that it might contribute to the financial situation of the people, others believe that advertisements have extremely drawbacks for observers. This essay will discuss both of views and argue in favour of the letter. On the one hand, advertisements made by firms for customers might have plenty of opportunities for watchers. In other words, when individuals watch TV, they have a chance to compare products manufactured by several companies on TV. For instance, a person spending a lot of time with devices at home may be exposed by some advertisements so individuals are able to determine items that they want. Moreover, a myriad of advertisements use various technological methods in order to impress customers. Therefore, viewers are likely to observe products that they will purchase in the future. Hence, they could decide so as to buy products. On the other hand, not only do advertisements contribute to people's financial circumstances, but they can also harm their mindsets and moods. Generally, a multitude of advertisements might be tricky for customers since they can encounter unexpected specifications of the product after individuals buy it. In other words, viewers are considerably disappointed by advertisements relating to products that they bought since they are not satisfied with the product. In addition, new products are being actively manufactured nowadays so people want to alter their product instead of the new one. Thus, this case might bring about mental problems. In my opinion, advertisements published on devices lead to huge issues for customers, such as psychological troubles, and dissapointing. In conclusion, although advertisements possess plenty of positive effects, including observing products and comparing opportunities. Contrastly, it has extremely drawbacks for customers, such as mental disorders and unsatisfaction.