Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, the inchent intent songs and modern ones such as rab it is incredibly common between all nations and decades. The question is,do some people consider that listen to music have advantages to individuals and societies? In this essay, I am going to discuss both aspects and give my own perspective. To begin with, the music it is crucial around the culture and must be in anywhere like; birthday, concert and weddings. In other words, the songs are irreplaceable because it is kind of speech art that has multiple types that make it unique. In addition, in all season of new year or religious holidays the singers download new albums. For example all patients are suffering from anxiety and over thinking are chose this way to reduce these symptoms. Another point to consider, the public concert and recent songs that release by famous singer the big issue will collect on the governments because it responsible for organization. It is also possible to say that, the societies will spend a lot of money and effort instead of utilize this money for locals. Moreover, some families and tennegers travel to another city to attend to their best singer and live there work and responsibilities. For example, the study that occur in 2012 in New York city found that most students who wear headphone and listen have less focused than other childrens. In conclusion, despite people having different types of view, I believe that music it is very beneficial way to change mode but we should to much use to solve our congenital bruin ability.