In many different countries, most shops and products become the same. Some people think it is a positive development, while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the phenomenon of vending similar but popular items is happening constantly while some people consider that would be more drawbacks. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with the above statement, and I will further emphasize my position in the following essay. As for the first point, vendors prefer to sell the most popular but the same products in their stores may because persuading famous products in the world is most people’s choice which can make them connect to the world and exhibit the rewards of endeavors from hard-working to friends. For example, my cousin had been trading the unique filed items as his business and earning less revenue to support his family’s basic costs, but when he decided to adjust the variety of products, the profit increased as soon as he wished. On the other hand, some seller regard that may result in a negative trend if there are too many similar items in the same area, buyers would not be attracted to come into their shops but do the window shopping. For instance, my sister delights in wandering in the mall and comparing the price of her favorite items in different stores in order to save more budget for her standard of living which may lead businessmen to decrease the value as vicious competition to obtain more income. In conclusion, we can say businessmen have been doing their best for their clients, However, some refuse to upgrade their commerce style which is quite alarming. From my perspective, although it is a sophisticated subject, as a client, I believe that it would be an informed choice for selling the same goods which not only provide us with more options for the price but also prevent us spend unnecessary costs in our foreseeable future.