Many people believe there should be a curfew law so that people under the age of 18 are not out past midnight. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that keeping adults outside the home after midnight deliberately should be restricted. while some people believe that the government have to impose strict regulation to prevent youth from hanging out all night, others argue that they are maturely responsible for themselves and staying late time could be for a crucial purpose. However, I agree that it should be there regulations or legislation to mitigate any threats and ensure stability in the country at night. At the outset, imposing a curfew at night will return with benefits and spread security in the country. when families cannot sway over their offspring and give them the entire decision to stay out for a late time. This, in turn, will increase the deviant action and maybe they will stray away from illegal activities. Due to their lack of experience in rational acts. Therefore, when government impose particular law for a specific range of ages will prevent wreaking havoc. For example, in the past, there were widespread policemen in the streets over the night, and to ensure safety and security all night. In addition, serve as a profound support for citizens who are exposed to any emergency hazard. Hence, there were not any crimes and violent action in comparison with today. In addition, when curfew law will be activated, a vast majority of individuals will be enforced by coincidence to follow a healthy routine. In other words, they will sleep early and they will be more energetic to perform their daily tasks, commute to their disciplines and harness their time effectively. For instance, It has been proven that the citizens in some Europe countries who sleep by 7 evenings and wake up 5 mornings for work and university, those citizens possess proper quiet health and a tiny minority of them suffer from chronic diseases, as well as they become to have a profound respect for family bonding. In conclusion, I completely concur with applying curfew rules for a range of ages, because this will return with perks to the stability and citizens security. Furthermore, it will instill in the people other traits such as punctuality, and discipline and eventually will enhance their well-being.