Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qualification for successful work?

In today's digital age, a majority of employers have a high value in hiring employees with good social skills rather than good qualifications. This writer believes that good employees should have good qualifications rather than social skills with the reason is good qualifications may help them get a massive of job opportunities and totally improve the problems with company personnel. First and foremost, with the country's expansion, employees nowadays who have good qualifications will have lots of opportunities in their careers. In other words, officers should get a variety of knowledge of their academic work. For instance, my mother is a bank accountant, when she studied at the university, she had a master's in her academic studies, now when she became an accounting manager, most interns were impressed with her knowledge of her major. Thus, good employees always need a high level of work, the opportunities will definitely come to you. However, some suggest that people should prefer good social skills to their academic work. Especially, social skills partly help your career become more successful due to you can solve any hard problem your boss gives you. To clarify, if people just have social skills with no academic knowledge, they will be fired one day. Consequently, that is good for people who have skilful social capacities but it is just a part of your work, you have to have wide expertise. In conclusion, a reputable company want all the things in their company, as well as works, to be perfect. So if you have good proficiencies, you will be sought after by many big companies and you become wealthy because of your own capacity.