Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success while other think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are the factors and among them which one is more important than others?

Is it not a gruesome reality that every nation is in the queue to show superiority over others? However, some people view that a country’s development can only be measured by its economic progress over time while others believe that there are different ways to measure it. Certainly, the various factors that can be used would be discussed in looming paragraphs. To begin with, a strong homeland is a place where people have the freedom to roam here and there without wondering if it is midnight or early in the morning. Honestly, they should feel safe at all times. Apart from this, a successful place is the one, which has less rate of unemployment. Without a skeptical, if more people work, it would eventually lead to the growth of the state. Additionally, a survey conducted by Reuters in 2018 showed that India still has 30% of individuals who do not have work; hence making it a developing community. Moreover, it is expressed that a strong tribe has not only an educated leader but also positive internal and international ties. Unless and until, the nation is not strong internally, any foreign power can come and win over it. Needless to emphasize, the major reason behind a sovereign state is the number of educated folks present within. Had it not been for the efforts of scientists and teachers, no community can rise. To conclude, though all the above-mentioned points play a vital role in the advancement of the county yet education leads it. It is only through this great commander is born. If all of the above-stated points are kept in mind before evaluating the boom of a place, the results would be surprising.