It is observed that people these day spend large sum of money on clothes, hair care and other beauty products. some people see it as a necessary expenditure whereas others see it as a wastage of money. Do you agree or disagree?

As it is enunciated by a proportion, wealth allocation on beauty care can be justified under numerous circumstances, while others hold contradictory views it is not sensible to spend an unbearable amount on appearance. Albeit, there is a dichotomy of views on this concern, I harbour the belief that this apprehension is totally warranted but, it should beg for some sort of profound justifications and conspicuous exemplifications. In addition, It is well evident that I will venture and pursue speculative hypotheses throughout my elaboration by describing interesting characters At the same time they are subject to the most stringent and demanding formal assessment standard in terms of fundamental standards of logical rigour and conceptual precision I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim from my perspective However, It is not a heresy to assume that, beauty care triggers always highly polarized views, A section of society harbours the belief that, maintaining appearance with great expenditure is an apocalyptic demon devouring financial resources to maintain beauty, even though beauty care is considered as utopian exaggeration and perfectibility, undermining human ultimate values with goodness, truth and justice in front of mundane values such as beauty care and prioritizing maintaining appearance while disregarding in the importance of financial stability, health, nutrition and educational progress due to the lack of money on these areas. For others, but, in my,perspective it would tend to result in biased interpretation, since, beauty care is the one of ultimate progress in a liberal society and promises unimaginable personal and social growth. No doubt to say, great expenditure on beauty care is thoroughly embedded with Neo professionalism, a sense of prestige, status and first impression those values are deeply enshrined in liberal culture. As well as, personal beauty care is the epitome of posh and popular culture, so maintaining appearance even with high expenditure patterns is a rational and coherent approach. To sum up, any individual, regardless of their biased views on this issue, would be able to respect my idea and attitude by examining the rudimentary conundrum and other alternative preponderant results.