Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

Teenagers problems are becoming widerspread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are variety of different causes of this phenomenon. To begin with, school have always been the reason why teenagers face so much problems, is the pressure that receiving low score, being compared to the others and massive amount of knowledge, even being bulied for being "unpretty" or being "poor". Details: according to a newspaper page, in 2022, about 30% of students who being bullied for variety of reason, being "poor" and "ugly" were the most common reason, led to a lot of childs who have lost hope and suicide. Beside, 20% of students causing stress from studied at school, due to huge amounts of knowledge and uncountable tests that being taken, those figure still rising because there no effectable solutions to applied. Another contributing factor to mention is from the parents, most of fathers and mothers expecting their child to be good at every fields, so the teenagers need to study a lot of extra classes after the main hours study at school, join a lot of courses such as piano, violin, art... This make the childs have less time to rest, and facing a lot of stress and the imposed that the parents give to their daughters or sons. For instance: asking a teenager at Vietnam how many extra classes they join, they will give you a list of classes they attended after class, and it's usually no less than 2 extra classes. Additionally, they receive a lot of pressure in the main class when there a "tons" of tests every weeks, huge amount of homework and being terrified if received low score. Their parents would start to scold them for not being good enough, compare them to the other teenagers, this leading to a lot of students who being depressed. Despite these circumtances, there are variety of solutions that individuals, school and parents could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solutions would be for school, instead of load of homework or tests, give the teenagers a chance to do experiments, pratical lesson, is easier to remember and also fun to study, about bullying, need to give bullies proper punishment by put them in the training ground, finnancy punishment or expulsion depending on the severity of the incident, this is the reason why there a lot of training camps for teenagers around the world. The second mesure would be for parents, instead of force children to follow their will, parents need to have a long conversations with their child to understand them but also know what they want to do, let the child to be themselves, but still have to follow the rules. Example: my parents used to imposed me, they want me to become "perfect" in their eyes, i was exhausted because those rules their gave me, and a lot of courses i need to attend, after that, i have been in an depression, my parents were so worried, they started to changed a lot, having a long conversation with me, and now they let me to become who am i, i become more better but also obediently listen to good intentions of my parents. In conclusion, the problem of teenagers is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, variety of solutions can be taken to solving the causes it is having on the current society.