Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals opine that the most crucial environmental crisis is that some kind of animals are on the verge of extinction. While, others believe that there are other prominent dangers threating treating the environment. In this essay, I intend to analyze both views. However, I agree with the first notion. On the one hand, the proponent of initial view argue that animals are part of the ecosystem which have consisted major section of the environment. So, they existence can directly affect on other species being and balance the life of creatures like plants and micro-organism. Because it is like a chain and all are depend on each other. For instance, if some species of mouth die out it is likely that other animals which are nurturing from this exposing on the verge of extinction and others that are used to being hunted by that mouth may spread and that would be problematic when it comes to a larger scales. On the other hand, the opponents may claim that until we suffer with climate changes and over-pollution, we cannot prioritize other problem. this issue not only leads to vanish the vita of animals and plants, but also can destroy the human's life. In addition, the consequences of this issue is more close to us compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the animals existence. For instance, researchers have estimated that the longevity of earth is only 100 years after us if we continue on this procedure. Therefor, although the problem is solvable but the time is confined. to sum up, I reiterate that although no one cannot underestimate the issue of animal extinction but, there are also other matters that must take into the account precedence of animal subject.