Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this materialistic world, everyone runs toward the capital to at least meet their basic necessities. While it is believed that money is the only way to happiness, others deny this belief. I believe that there are many other factors that contribute to our pleasure besides hard cash such as family, friends and life goals. This essay will highlight both views in detail. On the one hand, it is reasonable for some that earning loads of cash is the only goal to be happy. Those people find satisfaction in materialized things and having a high status is their main motive in soul. For example, individuals sometimes work twice the normal hours just to purchase expensive items. Additionally, their social activity also becomes dull as they only focus on making profits and lose some quality friends. Besides, they do not get an inner sense of being accomplished as their life goals remain unreached. On the other hand, the other group opines that wealth cannot satisfy our needs that family, friends or meeting our goals can. For instance, one can go to the doctor for illness, but one will not be taken care of at home 24/7 without private relations. Moreover, friends are important as they will help us with any issue even finances. Furthermore, a person can work at a high-paying company for their whole life but will not get a sense of fulfilment until they accomplish their interested career goal. Thus, relations, a sense of satisfaction and accomplishment are equally or more necessary. After analyzing both stances, I would like to restate that surely money can buy worldly products but family love and being able to accomplish something weigh far more in terms of happiness.