It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Making children realize what is good and bad in their early lives is a vital ingredient in parenthood. Punishment is considered an acceptable approach to teaching them. While I agree with this viewpoint, I also believe that inclining solely toward punishment has negative ramifications Bringing up future generations has always been a difficult task for parents, simply because it requires sleepless nights and strong dedication. Teach something to children from an early pace in their lives is important, and some parents choose punishment in doing this That's because, when a child decides to commit something that is out of casual human behaviour, they immediately refrain from doing it, considering its physical or mental consequences. In addition to this, where there are limitations and barriers, there often discipline occurs. That means, children are determined enough to do serious actions about their future lives by being disciplined Punishment of any kind, however, be it physical or mental, has an adverse impact on child development. Take, physical punishment, for,example which not only exerts influence on the health of a child, but also constant exposure to this makes a child even more stubborn, which means they become more vulnerable to do restraint actions. Instead, parents should opt for a friendly way where they teach them moral thoughts or attempt to set a role model. In this way, the child will easily learn the difference between right and wrong. To conclude, it is true that punishment should be used in some cases when bringing up a child, I believe, that parents ' selection should not be only physical or mental retribution to the child, making them suffer severely