Many people believe there should be a curfew law so that people under the age of 18 are not out past midnight. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, more attention should be paid to the safety of children. Some individuals opine argue that children who have not completed 18 years should have a curfew law to not go out at home after midnight. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. Moreover, in this,essay I will discuss how the restrictions are important to teenagers. On the one hand, some individuals believe that children should have restrictions to go out after 12a.m. So, it is easy to tempt children to sins such as substance abuse, and road violence, because they cannot make correct decisions. For instance, teenagers are seeking innovations, which is why they experiment with new things in their lives. So, they are easily addicted to drugs and some dangerous substances. Furthermore, I think that they want a guide for their lives after they will be able to right decisions making. On the other hand, teenagers are students who study still at a school or university. They should spend more time on their education to succeed in the future. For example, they do have not much time to study when they go out at night and do other extra activities. Moreover, I think they must be interested in education to brighten their future. In conclusion, teenagers should be restricted by law so that people under the age of 18 are not out after 12 a.m. If they should pay more attention to their education, they will be able to have a bright life. It is my hope to see this in every child.