Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university.This often results in them having less time to concentrate on their studies as well as feeling under pressure. what some of the causes of this ? what solution would you suggest?

In recent times, students are working while they study. This results in a lesser focus on their learnings, and they also feel overwhelmed. In this essay, I will discuss the problems and solutions to this subject. Firstly, I will go through the financial implication for student and their need to work and secondly, I will walk through the other major reason, which is the work experience that they require in their future endeavours. An increase in inflation rises college fees, and the cost of living is also higher, all these factors contribute to students doing part-time or maybe full-time jobs with their studies. Because of this, students ’ studies are suffering. To overcome this problem, the government should come to the rescue by providing some form of grant to students, also by reducing college fees to some extent and providing subsidize accommodation. Wherever possible they should get students ' discount. As a result, all these will release some financial burden on them, and they can pay attention to their academics. Another problem is, students in many disciplines require experiences, like in culinary studies they need to have prior exposure. All these requirements make students do jobs. To address this source, freshers should be given some exceptional in terms of practical knowledge. They should be given jobs according to their skills and learning ability. Consequently, without worrying about experience they can upskill themselves and get future ready for the job. In Conclusion, there are many challenges that force students to work but with some form of help from the government, family, and society they can do better in their education without feeling overburdened and do better in their lives.