Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that the phone is one of the significant groundbreaking scientific advancements in the contemporary era that provides sources of information and various entertainment. Even though certain individuals' viewpoints toward mobile phones that were used by adolescents during class should have vanished, other groups of people think it should not be prohibited of uses. In the following paragraphs, both viewpoints will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. It is true to say that phones had an impact on pupil and influences them in several ways which can cause a negative effect during the time they're attending the educational institution. In other words, phones are not only electronic devices that can distract teenagers' concentration during their lesson, but it also leads them to have social media addiction. For example, some students are obsessed with their preferable mobile platforms and are addicted to online games, therefore they tend to be satisfied with phones rather than being focused on class. Furthermore, children will be less participated with instructors and not socialize with their classmates. On the contrary, phones play an essential role in numerous youngsters' life in certain aspects,particularly for entertainment and education. Besides, mobile phones provide beneficial features for users, such as Google which is a renowned search-engine website that offers diversified information from an enormous database from all over the world for everyone to search for whenever they want. For example, if pupils would like to gather more knowledge outside the class to discuss with their peers, it would be crucial to have phones during school since it provides straightforward accessibility. In conclusion, both forbidden and permission phone use during school periods have a great impact on students. Whereas, being banned phones are crucial for some circumstances, allowing phones uses also provide advantages, thus, both of the rationales should be considered to bring outstanding benefits to the young.