it is importtant for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking a risk is crucial for people, both in their carrier and their personal lives. I think that the advantages are outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, many people around the world are handeling a busy life and they can not get out of their comfort zone. So, they prefer to not take a risk because it may have a drawbacks. For example, it will make them more sensitive, but also they may lose their opportunity to grow. Because, if you don’t take an action there wont be any progress. stock in the deadly loop which force them to continue the regulerly regular plan and have the special disiplin. More ever, they may not be a adventurous person in their life spam because it may cost their life. For instans, they may not go to a serious relationship because they scare about the process and what will happen if they have a fight and divorce. On the other hand, there are many individuals who are die to experience new things. Not only in their professional lives, but also in their personal lives. The charectristic characteristics of these kinds of people are spectacular. They are believing in themselves also they have a self-esteem which help them to go into a unexpected situation and act wisely in order to their own benefit out of that occation. Although, they have a wonderful relationships and connection because they have e good EQ which help them to be sociable and make a good friends in their office or different kinds of events. Moreover, they do not lose any chance because they know that the opportunity will be appear once in a time. In conclusion, it is necessary for each person to take risk. While, it should be taken by Wisdom and a good second plan.