Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most individuals think that there is a vast amount of choices present nowadays. This essay agrees with this statement because people can choose endless careers as per their desire and also opportunities are doubled compared to the earlier days. Firstly, choices can make life much easier or devastating at the same time and it all depends on the perspective of an individual. Nowadays, people don't have to choose the same mediocre career which used to be present in earlier days rather, they can choose as per their preference and goal on what they want to achieve in life. For instance, In the early 90s, students used to have only two careers which were quite popular it was either Doctor or Engineer, now there is a job for any skill which an individual can master and can accumulate an enormous amount of money. Therefore, it is believed that choices have definitely been introduced to this evolving world. Secondly, due to opportunities choices have also jumped in numbers. Earlier, people used to wait for the right time for the opportunity to prevail however, now people can literally choose which opportunities are beneficial to them at their convenience. For example, 30 years back people have to take whatever job was provided to them in order to support their family but that is not the case today, people can either work in their home country or choose to work in a different country because of the opportunities which are available. To conclude, Many people consider that there are an ample amount of choices provided nowadays and this essay agrees with it due to, so many people have the advantage to choose between their careers and opportunities as per their preference which used to be not the case for past decades.