Many people say that the use of animals for the purpose of experiments is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Some individuals believe that keeping animal for the personal's goals are against their right of living. I firmly agree with this notion and some arguements surround my idea. to begin with, the principle habitat of animals are the nature. they have borned borne burned to be free and growing with other species in spots they belong to. otherwise, it is aline with their instict to experience wild life and nurturing their abilities such as hunting and living in calamities. For instance, nowdays many peoples maintain dogs as house animal while they may suffer in order to adapt themselves to the ambience of home. In addition, they become obliged to suppress some features relating to their nature such as barking and poaching. furthuremore, most of these animals become deprived from their family members and they have to experience loneliness which would lead to depression and mental issues. Therefore, it would cause a catastroph catastrophic for the environment and animals ' ecosystem and some species may stay on the verge of extinction. For instance, Anually most of cats become seprated from their parents in order to sell to cat lovers and many of them will die as a result of being apart from their mother's care. to sum up, i reiterate thet animals should stay on the places where they blong to and countinueing this procedure can contributed to irrecoverable damages both for human and animal existence.