In these days more teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all school students. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that schools are important places for students and teachers. Nowadays, many tutors believe that exchanging programmes are immensely beneficial for young people. I concur with the notion and believe it could be very useful for communities. In this essay, I will scrutinize this assertion and I will support my view with relevant examples. To commence with, the biggest drawbacks could be some language and culture differences. Not only are international pupils going the improve themselves as educationly educationally education, but also they will communicate and make friends. These can cause some issues such as misunderstandings. To illustrate, Japan and Turkey has totally different cultures, languages, histories and rules. When people visit these countries, they are facing various problems. However, these are not insurmountable and can be solve easily. On the other hand, these kinds of programmes can teach many things. For instance, this could be useful for students’ social skills, also for vocational educations. If they visited another cities, they would learn that how can use and arrange their money wisely. In addition, they can learn to respect other person’s opinions and it can help a lot when they start to work in a busy work environment. As a cosequence, it bring many good things within and can useful for foreign students and hometowns. In conclusion, I believe, when schools started to exchange their pupils for the particular periods, this can strengthen all nation’s developments. The government can support schools to continue these programmes and students for improvements.