Task 2 In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, children want everything to be comes true. Moreover, they don' t like to wait until the thing comes to them, in this world it's not that easy to get something we want. Children or everyone must try hard to arrive to there dreams. But, it has certain drawbacks too. However, this essay will examine the advantage and disadvantages of children can own anything what they want if they are trying hard. The two main advantages of children owning things if they try hard. Firstly, feeling happy what they did to get the thing and secondly, it helps in future when child grow up so he or she can control him/ her self with no helps from the others. For example, my small brother saved up money for approximately 2 years to buy his dream doll. After that, he didn' t believe what he did. Finally, thats show how life is going and how things is hard to have it. However, achieve everything might have few disadvantages. what I mean children that could move because of paralysis and children that living in a weak or poor region they absolutely couldn' t do anything to have things they want it. For instance, my small cousin he lives in small poor country and he can' t move his legs because of the bike accident. Consequently, it's difficult for my cousin to own what ever he want. To conclude, achieving everything it might have a few effects and disadvantages. Besides, there are more nice advantages to own everything by try Change the form of the verb trying show examples hard enough.