Some famous entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Few people think they deserve such high salaries. What is your opinion?

The importance of artist, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of some famous artist sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on high fee in recent years. It can be agreed that some famous artist earn millions of dollars every year. However, some community claim that they deserve such high wage. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are innumerable reasons why famous artist, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that some famous artist earn millions of dollars every year. For instance, a survey conducted by Cambridge University showed that no matter how hard your life is. Thus, community play a role. Nevertheless, some family adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that they deserve such high wage is also significant for the family as there are inestimable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that they deserve such high wage. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of some famous artist earning millions of dollars every year is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled by the community.