People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The quality of life for those living in the 21st century is higher than for those living in earlier centuries. I strongly agree with this topic and I will elaborate in this essay. To begin with, nowadays our technology getting developed, we can do many things. First, Even if we are far from each other we can communicate using the internet and social apps. In the past, technology was not developed so we must meet each other as well as use a phone. Second, today we can drive a car use not only fossil fuels but also electricity. For example, the company name called Tesla invented a semi-automatic driven car using electricity, which is good for our environment and people. Moreover, with the advancement of medical technology, we have gained access to better treatments, and as a result, our lives have been extended. In addition, many people can get high-quality education thus their careers more upgrades. Furthermore, there is a device called VR and that device can show overseas even if we are just in a house. Another thing is on earth there are many languages but when we wear an earphone, we do not need to translate languages because that device can automatically translate to different languages. Finally, we can get assistance from highly-intelligent AI so that our process getting more easily. In conclusion, I completely agree that the 21st century is higher than for those living in earlier centuries. However, many old people are not comfortable using IT devices and smartphones. So, we should teach them about those things and that will make our society harmonious.