With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measure can be taken to deal with this problem?

The extinction of animals is unquestionably one of the most prevalent and worrying issues in any society, and its prevention should be taken seriously. Undoubtedly, there are a lot of causes of this horrible trend, however, humans still could make some appropriate solutions in order to change this terrible situation. To begin with, I consider animals to be a crucial part of a human being, therefore they definitely should be protected. Obviously, our lives depend on animal species due to the fact that they are a massive segment of the ecological system. For instance, many of them are involved in the food chain and consumed by humans, consequently, people are also threatened to disappear without paying attention to this statement. According to some solutions, there are a few decisions which could be made in order to manage the upcoming problem of extinction. Firstly, the government is responsible for some significant restrictions. Without a doubt, deforestation and illegal hunting should be absolutely forbidden, moreover, individuals who do not follow these strict rules should be punished. Furthermore, the development of new urban areas should be limited and located only in city zones. Secondly, the right education system could have a beneficial impact on people. For example, schools and universities should involve students in some community services helping nature and teach them some ways to improve the current situation. As a consequence, the young generation would understand the importance of animal species and fight for their lives. To conclude, I believe that all species deserve to live in safe conditions due to the fact that they take part in the food chain. Indeed, the government and the education system are responsible for solving this issue and should take appropriate measures to deal with it.