Art classes, like painting and drawing are as important as another subject, should be a compulsory subject in high school. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

It has always been argued that Arts subjects are essential in educational institutes for students. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that art classes do not give knowledge about historical things but also people might become creative people. To elaborate, if arts subject is compulsory in high school, learners may get practical information and earn huge amounts of money in their further life without doing labour jobs. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India most colleges have Arts subjects in every course with the assistance of they are eligible for doing practical work. Besides this, the prominent cause behind my disagreement is that other subjects are more crucial as compared to Arts, so high schools need to pay more concentration on other classes like English, Science, Punjabi, Hindi and more which are necessary for each and every students with this they can become multilingual and explore different types of nations. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that almost 65% of humans have satisfied because schools same focus on Arts and other subjects. Therefore, it is fruitful for people who love to study in universities and colleges. To conclude, although in terms of art subject in school is more beneficial for citizens, other subjects give theoretical data to people with this they can secure occupation future life.