Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion Nowadays, large cities are becoming busier. The great part of the population prefers living in a big town because of the great advantages it has compared to living in the countryside. I totally agree with this statement for the following reasons. First of all, there is a large number of big shops are located in the city which give easy access to everybody to support their daily and extra things. For example, stores like supermarkets, banks and clothes store are available everywhere so you have to go to the city center. When you live in the city, you can come in contact with many people of great intelligence and understanding. From there, improving yourself, the quality of life is basically better than in the countryside. Secondly, most quality schools are located in cities. In addition to, transportation is very convenient, for example, there are buses, taxis, grab even tourists, as well as residents, can also freely use bicycle in cities. Also, all schools and colleges of league tables are also located in the urban areas. In the city, a high opportunity to win grand for education because the government provide more scholarships for top universities. In conclusion, it is a fact that living in a city has a lot of advantages but is important to remember to compare before deciding where you could feel better to live.