Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is assumed by some individuals that municipalities are the best area to dwell. While suburbs are being claimed to be better to occupy by those remainings. Personally, this writer is inclined to the latter statement as peacefulness and relatively affordable items. Unlike most cities, rural areas are often peaceful. There are not many industries or vehicles compared to the urban areas. The residences are also being built in a smaller number. Therefore, these zones do not be affected much by pollution since the amount of emissions released by factories and cars is a low proportion. Moreover, the living is at a slower pace here. Thus, forming a friendly and relaxing environment for the natives. For those who are stressed by their work, staying in the countryside would be a great choice to involve in a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Furthermore, things can be purchased at a lower price in the countryside than in the cities. A big size cup of coffee costs as same as a small size one in the municipalities. Notwithstanding, the growing industry offers a wide variety of public services for its citizens. The quality of these facilities is higher, giving the customers the best experience while them using. As a consequence, tourists have to pay more money in order to undergo those activities. In conclusion, settling in a metropolis or farmland both have their own advantages and disadvantages. Despite this, I personally strengthen the idea saying that urban life has well more benefits than the other.