Some peoole think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In recent years, many residents believe that living in cities is the best, while others prefer to live in the countryside. Although, it is the opinion of the writer that life in cities have much more benefits than the life in rural areas. On the one hand, the people who choose to live in urban areas due to its high level of education. This circumstance helps them create a lot of opportunities to make their dream come true. In contrast, the countryside has a limited education which prevents them from obtaining new knowledge. Moreover, certification of a school in the city would help you find a job easier than those in the rural areas. Another point to discuss is that there are many good services such as restaurants, cafes, hospitals and shops which are rare in the countryside. On the other hand, the people who choose to live in the farmland because of its peaceful and fresh environment. In the countryside, the rate of crime and pollution is much lower than in the urban places and there is only land, water, and wildlife surrounding them. As a result, they may find their life are moving slowly and they have more time to do things that have been planned for a long time ago. Also, a friendly neighbourhood could make them feel that life is something wonderful and precious. In conclusion, the countryside has many benefits which are significant in our busy life, however, it lacks of facilities that are criteria in the global. I would choose to live in cities for my career.