It must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Nowadays there are more fathers stayed at the home to take care of children and women go out for thier work. some mankind belive that naurturing of child is duty of mother and fathers are not suitable for this job. I personally disagree with this notion as both parents are equally important to nurture a child. This essay will further elaborate my views. To begin with, some countries and people believe that female is better at taking care of children because of their nature. there is belief that mother are more responsible and takes good care of child rather male because father are more stricter so they will not look after the chils as mother do. And from many years females are the one who look after the kid so everyone thinks that its her responsibility to upbring the child. To exemplify, in most of the countries mother are the one who take care of children from birth till he grow up. fathers have equally important for nurturing of child as child need love and affection from both the parents. Other than that, there are some basic work that any male can do such as changing diapers and formula milk and feed it child. This way the realtionship of father and child will get stronger. Hence, it will benefit the mother and whole family eventually. Analysing and explaining further, in this fast pace world women play a vital role in any buiesness as in today's era girls are educating them selves to erase man dominant work and become more independant. There are many company whos employees are female so they have to go back to work and resume their cereers so eventually it benefits the whole compny and econoy of coutry. To add to this point, fathers can be role model for thier son as he can teach some basic things that mother can not. Moreover father can imply strict rules for their child as its more effective and children will follow. This way kid will learn good behaviour. To recapitulate, by agglomerating all the point aforementioned above, it is not true that male as father is not appropriate for nurturing the child and its mothers burden. I believe that mother and father are both responsible for taking care of children. eventually it will benefit them and the child.