It has been said, "Not all learning takes place in the classroom." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from personal experience with knowledge gained from classroom instruction. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

It is often said that human beings will acquire experiences throughout their lifetime. So, some of this knowledge will gain through academic courses which are provided by universities; whereas others will obtain experiences from their own career, far from schools. In my perspective, a combination of both will be more invigorating. I will argue both aspects as follows. To begin with, primitive humankind spent their life without education and just by instinct carried out their routine lives. For instance, they constructed some handy tools and utilized them for hunting in order to meet their demands which provided their first needs. In addition, they taught their children these arts and transferred their experiences generation by generation. What's more, some experiences have been obtained just through trial and error and the events of nature have dictated them how to complete their aspiration and needs. In contrast, with the advent of,technology the needs of men developed and the experience itself did not fulfil people's ambitions. Thus, they should learn some relevant knowledge through classroom instruction. For example, to invent aeroplanes individuals need to be taught in an academic area with the aim of acquiring essential pertinent proficiencies. I think improving someone's theoretical comprehension is not enough in order to make something up. Hence, it needs to have both theoretical and practical understanding to achieve a good outcome. All things considered, In my point of view both personal and academic learning is precious and needs to be successful. although some work does not need to be in a classroom; however, some other professionals need to have a school degree to meet their goals.