Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

Yunk food is the most common type of meals in recent years. I agree that this causes a negative effect on people's lifestyle and diets because these negatively affects their health and this type of diet are addictive for society. One of the drawbacks of eating yunk food in people's health is that this type of food might lead to suffer from high-cholesterol or heart attacks in the years to come. Eating too much salty and greasy food increases the changes of suffering from hypertension and become obese due to this unhealthy food. More importantly, yunk food is so cheap that people tend to buy it every day because companies like Mcdonals, Carls Junior offers big breaskfast or lunch for less than five dollars each meal. For instance, in California individuals can find fast food on almost every corner, so people find convenient having cheap food withing local distance. Another negative effect on peoples'life is that this type of diet is highly addictive, so many individuals can stop buying it. The vast majority of obese people tend to eat greasy food which is salty, tasty and it comes on huge portions, so this lead them to gain weight. On top of this addiction, these type of meals comes with large size of beverage that has a lot of sugar in it. To explain my point, Fullerton College made a study in 2022 which proved that most of the obese people suffer from food addiction and somethimes they do not even feel hungry, they are just looking for salty hot packages. In conclusion, yunk food has detrimental effects on people's diet and lifestyle because this lead to suffer from heart diseases, and many of them are addicted to fast food. if these bad food habbits do not change, many more people will become addicted and will suffer from several diseases.