scientists and news media are pesenting ever more evidence of climate. Government can not expect to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage. give your opinion

In recent years, there has been a massive amount of proof about climate change presented by scientists and news media. Although some people support that it is individuals' duty rather than the government's to avoid further damage, I believe that both of them have the responsibility to make efforts to deal with problems. Firstly, governments should carry out some strategies and develop several eco-friendly facilities. As a result, more and more citizens are encouraged to take part in "Green Action", such as taking public transportation or recycling bottles. According to the report released by the Taichung government, after providing every resident have 3 times to take a bus for free every month, the number of population commutes by private vehicles has decreased by 32%. In brief, It is strongly effective to advocate eco-friendly policies through the policies. In addition, to eliminate more pollution and negative effects on Mother Earth, individuals should get used to reducing garbage and avoid overusing natural resources. Therefore, humans need to pay attention to daily behaviours. For example, people can refuse to use plastic bags to package and prevent destroying the forest for industries. Ultimately, due to these behaviours, natural environments will be preserved gradually. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, protecting the environment to make the climate more stable is not only the government's task but also all individuals. Thus, governments should be responsible for building the actions and facilities, and then citizens also need to participate in these actions to change.