Many people believe that teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by several individuals that by the end of 2050, the classroom will not accommodate learners and tutors. Although I accept that online courses are making this trend real up to some extent, I disagree with this assumption of completely eradicating the existence of schools. There are some causative factors that are why people support this notion. Initially, online education has been preferred. This is because of the fact that it saves time and money for travelling. For instance, in,Canada as the majority of colleges are providing classes online, pupils are appreciating it to preserve their time and income. Additionally, there is the availability of cameras is fruitful to establish a connection between classmates and teachers. Therefore, the learners are unable to cheat, and they can see the screen shared on which the tutors explain the topics. To exemplify it, in Seneca College, the teachers observe the students and explain each topic by writing in Microsoft Word. Despite these facts, I would claim that the presence of school halls could not be eliminated from the educational system. Firstly, teachers also assist students in extra-curriculum activities which are highly beneficial for holistic growth. Hence, teachers are significant to be present physically for providing guidelines while performing these tasks. For example, a physical trainer and pupils who are participating in sports have been attending game lectures to practice. Furthermore, their existence is crucial for practical purposes. This is due to the science labs and other training centres that can not be rendered via the Internet. To illustrate it, in health sciences stream universities, nursing students work in in-campus hospitals under the supervision of teachers. In conclusion, it is true that there is a risk of replacing school faculties and students with digital education. However, I disagree with the notion that there would not be physical classes.