Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believed that it is better to live in cities while the remaining people would like to live in the countryside. This writing will discuss both views and shows that living in the city is the best way. Nowadays, financial problem is the biggest problem all over the world. So that, people are having the tendency to live in a city which is having more jobs and facilities. Firstly, there are many companyies and industrial factory always need more white-collar and blue-collar workers which provides people variety of opportunities having a well-paid job. Secondly, in the city where is improved, we can benefit from some special public facilities such as roads or transportation which are also helping us with going around. However, living in the countryside also provides us with some benefits, that is our environment. In thecountryside the country side which is covered by forests, fields and rivers. Thus, people always enjoy the peaceful atmosphere. Also the most important thing is the countryside is a place that much fewer competitions and scamming than in the city, whereas, it is not improved as much as cities. To conclude, there is reasonable to live in cities or the countryside. But we all observed that living in cities is much better for the reason that was discussed.