Some people think cities are the best place to live, others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of humans give their opinion that spent their whole life in an urban area, while others suggest living in the suburbs. In this essay, I will discuss both views but I am leaning toward this view. On the one hand, spending all time in urban area have many advantages. In cities, it has many modern facilities which use in hospitals, construction, and laboratory.In fact, cities can propose many opportunities for learning circumstances, and have a high-qualities lifestyle. One of the most effective benefits is the city always having plastic traffic routes which help really much in involving traffic jams. The stumbling block is city contains too many vehicles, so the percentage of exhaust is going up every year, it is one of the most worrisome is the pollution of air. Thus, the city is a high-priced life and it is completely expensive in many situations such as buying a home or making preparations. On the other hand, the countryside can be an excellent way to spend life. In the countryside, we have many advantages as a city. Fresh air and peace is the point which we can enjoy in the suburbs as well. The countryside is an affordable life, it is really easy to spend money because it cost inexpensive.But the only important thing which is the disadvantage is the unfavourable in approach the city because it was too far to get there for good advice. Second, it is really hard to gain good opportunities in suburban and in many situations it is difficult to get a job. In conclusion, living in this two place were all great but we have to depend on the favour of a living person so that we can choose where to live. In many situations, I prefer to live in the city because it responds to my lifestyle.