Public media like the internet, newspapers, radio and TV should be strictly controlled to restrict the kind of content they show nowadays. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, public media, like the internet, newspapers, radio and TV are controlled regarding content created by mankind. We know, that pornography, drugs and homosexualism are quite common among younghood. We have to add the negative influence of social media like Facebook, Instagram, and Tik Tok, which generate thousands of views in the entire world in a few minutes. the majority of this content is litter due to erotic dances, sex, drugs, inter alia. First of all, there are people that believe whichever type of content must be not only controlled but also restricted. The content or information like videos or images associated with violence, sex, and drugs, must have age standards. For instance, countries like China or Japan, have several punishments for people over 18 years old. People under 18 years old have no access to the platform or social media. Every year, there are more events linked with suicidal and familiar violence, either sexual violence or physical violence due to the negative impact of social media content. On the other hand, there is a percentage very low of people that believe that children or people in general should have access to all kinds of information from social media, television or radio. They consider that is crucial that children, teenagers, and adults have full information about what is real-life without filters. To sum up, explicit content like pornography and murders must be occulted and controlled creating pup ups with warning messages in order that people could review the information and stay aware. Beyond the impact on society, all public media have to control their content 101% for people under 18 years old.