In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? Disagree

People always have a tendency to discover and experience new things which is why tourism is becoming more and more popular nowadays. However, there are some opinions insisting that in the future travelling in domestic countries will be the only choice and no one chooses to go abroad instead. I strongly disagree with this point of view because going on holiday recently has gained a lot of advantages from the development of transportation and tourism boosting policies. To commence with, the constant advancement of vehicles creates lots of benefits from prices, convenience and choices for travellers. For instance, the price of a domestic flight ticket is very cheap due to the encouragement of transport companies. A round-trip ticket to other nations might be the same as a domestic ticket which enhances more options for tourists. In this case, people have more chances to diversify their experiences of alternative cultures, cuisines, etc..in other countries. Airports, train stations and buses are very ubiquitous in most nations thus it is much more accessible for travelling-goers when they want to come to any place all over the world. On the other hand, tourism is encouraged to expand due to its huge economic boon. Therefore, many supportive policies are imposed to attract customers such as lowering the service price, creating lots of types of entertainment areas and even stimulating travel with visa-free. These purposeful stimuli will captivate individuals who love to discover exotic cultures. Whereby, visiting overseas will become a tendency in the near future. In conclusion, moving out of home nations is becoming a trend attributed to the variety in transportation and governments’ engaging policies. I believe that those advantageous regulations will invite more peripatetic lovers of enjoying new places and boost their passion for travelling to many different communities in foreign lands.