Some people think cities are the best place to live.Others prefer to live in the countryside.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people often think that cities are not a bad choice to live in while others are keen on living on the land.I agree with the formal choice and I will explain the reasons why in the following essay. Firstly, living in the city has a lot of benefits like you can have the most modern facilities to support you in any way, for,example in education or in your life.It can make your activity easier than living in the countryside. Besides, most people want to emigrate to a busy area because they want to have a great soul because they can gain more money to work in a busy area,cities also make people do their dream heart because they have lots of opportunities to grow. On the other hand, living in the countryside is quite good after you have a stressful hour.The rural area makes you feel relaxed and peaceful when you live there. In addition,the countryside helps you stay away hustle and bustle of the city. Moreover,you can have more outdoor activities like fishing,camping or climbing,it is good for healthcare and helps you be more active. To sum up,I prefer to live in the cities because I can get nearly my dream life and easy to take care of my parent. I want to grow up myself so that I can help to develop my city more and more.