Some people think cities are the best to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that living in the cities is the best way. The others said it would be better to live in the countryside. This writer will provide both points of view about that idea. It is argued that living in the cities can gain a lot of opportunities to earn money and easy to develop a career in the future. According to my opinion, it has a lot of chance to do that. Because of the developed city nowadays, many fields are developed rapidly as well as there is a lot of huge factories. Moreover, life in the cities is also convenient for working and studying. Take Japan as an example, the percentage of the amount of people who get a well-paid jobs or a successful career in cities is always far higher than the ones in the country. In short, living in the cities has a lot of benefits for the economy and a successful career. However, it is said that living in the countryside also has advantages for some field in the life. The first, life in the countryside is rather peaceful and slightly more than life in the cities as well as the countryside is not as polluted as the cities. According to the research, the percentage of the amount of air pollution and waste pollution, in the city’s ones is far higher than in the countryside ones. So, living in the countryside is the best way to have good health and peaceful life. In conclusion, living in the cities or in the countryside is both the best way to live. In my opinion, living in the cities is good for the time when we were young and enough strong. In contrast, living in the countryside is intended for the older years old.