Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that living in the urban area will be better than living in the countryside. While some argued that, I believed that living in the modern place such as many big cities have more benefits than rural area. On the other hand, the lifespan in the city is very attracting for individuals who want to experience the fashion and luxury. Owning a lot of high buildings so the view in here is very picturesque. Individuals who can stand up on the high building so that seeing the landscape of city. Furthermore, in there, concentrating on many cultures, beliefs and various kind of food. You can meet several fashion clothes shop on the street, going to others entertaining infrastructure such as cinema, mall, gym, etc. Not only that, but also it owned to bustle atmosphere. For instance, Da Nang City, which has a substantial amount of abroad visitors. Thus, living condition in there is very good for individuals who want to improve quality of their life. On the one hand, enjoying the peaceful life such as countryside also has advantages. In there, the clear atmosphere is good for individuals who want to resting. The landscape of rural area is naturally sightseeing, being suitable for one who like to relaxing Change the form of the verb relax show examples. Furthermore, it also avoids to noises and exhaust are caused by transport. The cost of living in rural area is fit for those who live freely. For example, in here, they can create food and vegetables lonely. Their lifetime happened peacefully that nothing can damage it. In conclusion, living in the downtown or countryside has its own positive sides, and it depends on the preference of each individual. I personally choose to live in the urban area to enhance my career and plan to live in the countryside when I retire.