Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

" This time is the best period of life in the history of living" some people believe. I think. This opinion in some aspects is true, but I believe, that living in other times was enjoyable. Since the progress of technology has improved people's lives, it can develop their satisfaction. Firstly, after a short time easy access to necessary equipment is a main acquisition of technology for them, thrifty on time is more important in their life. Secondly, regardless of time, this period of time illustrates the level of science related to people's lives, which indicates their interest in increasing their information about different applicable Sciences in life. Finally, the significance of the functional acts related to developing numerous vehicles. For instance, the trip to other places across the world is so comfortable now with the plane, high-speed train or even progressive taxi that's now can be driven without a driver. In my opinion, consuming this kind of high-level technology is a hobbit, extremely, leave it will be too hard, but in my point of view, this level of life is more enjoyable. Although, if the lives of people are impacted by technology, it certainly is helpful to have a comfortable life, we observe a reduction in real relationships among people and they tend to spend more time alone or in a small group that is related to their aim. At other times,the people preferred to share equipment with each other and then continued their communication According to their feelings. Actually, having a big family was a wish for everyone, because of its assistance. In my opinion, two periods of time are enjoyable for everyone, and the level of their pleasure depends on their situation and wants. In conclusion, I think, if we have a clear attitude about each time of our life certainly, choice one of them will be enjoyable in our life