Mọi người không bao giờ nên ăn thịt vì nuôi động vật để làm thực phẩm cho con người là tàn ác. Bạn đồng ý hay không đồng ý với ý kiến ​​này ở mức độ nào?

In recent years, animal slaughter as a source of food has been receiving a great deal of public attention. In my opinion, I totally agree with the above issues. This essay will explore more about the above problems. Admittedly, from a health researcher’s perspective, I agree with the point of view that animals are a necessary part of the diet. By eating meat from livestock and poultry, we understand how beneficial is meat which has a variety of proteins, liquids and other nutrients. This is because people need more nourishment to do jobs that require a lot of intelligence and health without these foods they may not have full development. For example, anaemic people need to add iron which can improve their health. Thus, doctors suggest they should eat more red meat like beef, pork, lamb, etc which can increase the amount of blood in their body. In addition, from the perspective business person, using animals to sell has brought many big benefits to the economy. If consumers consume a lot of meat from animals, the economy of countries will be stronger. It is already predicted that a large proportion of companies will have too much profit from producing meat to ship to many areas in domestic and international countries. Moreover those farmers create many job opportunities for low-quality workforce and reduce the rate of unemployment in these rural areas since they need a wide range of positions to carry out the efficient production processes which can make more profit for humans and areas. In conclusion, we can see no reason why livestock or other animals cannot be used as food. Diet choice is a personal decision you could choose an animal-free diet if you think killing animals for food is cruel. Personally, I felt that having meat for meals is a standard diet because it fits my diet and my growth.